7 Things You Didn't Know About Frank Edwards

The bible says serve the Lord in the days of your youth and this Richboy is certainly a true reflection of that word. And what a way to celebrate another year of significant attainment, persistent productivity and luxuriant growth.

Our very own Frank Edwards released an EP on his birthday 22nd July to bless the world. The EP titled 'Born in July' contains 8 amazing tracks. 

Track tiles are:

  1. Arrival
  2. Mojubare
  3. Joy
  4. Glad you did
  5. Loving the way (ft Ada)
  6. Rhythm of life (Jesus)
  7. Champion
  8. Logo

Trust me, you want to check them out immediately!

7 things you may not know about Frank

  1. Frank Edwards is a  proud member of the Believers' Loveworld Nation
  2. Frank's mentor is Rev. Chris Oyakhilome, the President, Believers' Loveworld nation.
  3. Frank plays five different instruments
  4. Frank is the owner of Rock town records
  5. Frank is humble to the core
  6. Frank is a highly spiritual man.
  7. Frank loves to post pictures. He posts on Instagram almost everyday. 


Subscribe to Our Newsletters